Unlimited Movies Streaming     :     LOGIN / REGISTER
Play Now   Download


Twenty-four-year-old Kara Zor-El, who was taken in by the Danvers family when she was 13 after being sent away from Krypton, must learn to embrace her powers after previously hiding them. The Danvers teach her to be careful with her powers, until she has to reveal them during an unexpected disaster, setting her on her journey of heroism.

Release Date :   26 October 2015
Seasons :   6 Seasons
Episodes :   106 Episodes
Rating :   7/10 by 2306 user
Genres :   Action, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction
Popularity :   131.104
Production Company :   DC Entertainment, Berlanti Productions, Warner Bros. Television

List Seasons