Unlimited Movies Streaming     :     LOGIN / REGISTER
Play Now   Download


Spoiled billionaire playboy Oliver Queen is missing and presumed dead when his yacht is lost at sea. He returns five years later a changed man, determined to clean up the city as a hooded vigilante armed with a bow.

Release Date :   10 October 2012
Seasons :   8 Seasons
Episodes :   170 Episodes
Rating :   6.4/10 by 3982 user
Genres :   Crime, Drama, Mystery, Action & Adventure
Popularity :   176.278
Production Company :   Berlanti Productions, DC Entertainment, Warner Bros. Television

List Seasons